Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of Directors (the "Board") of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mrs Chow Woo Mo Fong, Susan ("Mrs Chow") will retire from her position as Group Deputy Managing Director and Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 August 2016. After her retirement, Mrs Chow will act as adviser and consultant to the Company. Mrs Chow has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and that she is not aware of any matters relating to her retirement that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mrs Chow for her tremendous contributions to the Company during her 23 years of service to the Company.

By Order of the Board

Edith Shih Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors

Mr LI Ka-shing (Chairman)
Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Group Co-Managing
Director and Deputy Chairman)
Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning
(Group Co-Managing Director)
Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan
(Group Deputy Managing Director)
Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director
and Deputy Managing Director)
Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond
(Deputy Managing Director)
Mr KAM Hing Lam
(Deputy Managing Director)
Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic
(Deputy Managing Director)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose Mr William Elkin MOCATTA (Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David Kadoorie) Mr William SHURNIAK Mr WONG Chung Hin Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna