

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited comprises 18 Directors as follows:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr LI Ka-shing (Chairman) Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Group Co-Managing Director and Deputy Chairman) Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director) Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director and Deputy Managing Director) Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director) Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director) Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing Director)

## **Non-executive Directors**

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose Mr William Elkin MOCATTA (Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE) Mr William SHURNIAK Mr WONG Chung Hin Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna

There are 2 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee
Directors		
LI Ka-shing	-	М
KWOK Tun-li, Stanley	М	-
CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent	М	М
William SHURNIAK	М	-
WONG Chung Hin	С	М
WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna	-	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

1 August 2016