Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 10 MAY 2018 – POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 10 May 2018 are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)*		Passed by
		For	Against	shareholders
1	To consider and adopt the audited Financial Statements, the Reports of the Directors and the Independent Auditor for the year ended 31 December 2017.	2,668,535,776 (99.97521%)	661,731 (0.02479%)	Yes
2	To declare a final dividend.	2,676,826,164 (99.99920%)	21,363 (0.00080%)	Yes
3(a)	To re-elect Mr Fok Kin Ning, Canning as Director.	2,484,978,722 (92.83081%)	191,911,347 (7.16919%)	Yes
3(b)	To re-elect Mr Ip Tak Chuen, Edmond as Director.	1,865,299,205 (69.70764%)	810,589,864 (30.29236%)	Yes
3(c)	To re-elect Mr Lai Kai Ming, Dominic as Director.	1,877,298,693 (70.13105%)	799,545,063 (29.86895%)	Yes
3(d)	To re-elect Mr Lee Yeh Kwong, Charles as Director.	2,435,101,282 (90.96918%)	241,740,678 (9.03082%)	Yes
3(e)	To re-elect Mr Leung Siu Hon as Director.	2,419,130,636 (90.37291%)	257,701,120 (9.62709%)	Yes
3(f)	To re-elect Mr Kwok Tun-li, Stanley as Director.	2,542,047,986 (94.96594%)	134,751,626 (5.03406%)	Yes
3(g)	To re-elect Dr Wong Yick-ming, Rosanna as Director.	2,550,776,426 (95.29050%)	126,065,982 (4.70950%)	Yes
4	To appoint Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix the Auditor's remuneration.	2,667,178,709 (99.63971%)	9,644,258 (0.36029%)	Yes
5(1)	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and dispose of additional shares. <sup>#</sup>	1,763,851,637 (65.89391%)	912,953,503 (34.10609%)	Yes

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)*		Passed by
		For	Against	shareholders
5(2)	To approve the repurchase by the Company of its own shares. <sup>#</sup>	2,676,191,471 (99.97637%)	632,545 (0.02363%)	Yes
5(3)	To extend the general mandate in Ordinary Resolution No. 5(1) to issue, allot and dispose of additional shares. <sup>#</sup>	1,626,304,212 (60.75234%)	1,050,636,860 (39.24766%)	Yes

\* All percentages rounded to 5 decimal places.

<sup>#</sup> The full text of Resolutions 5(1) to 5(3) are set out in the Notice of AGM.

Notes:

- (1) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM: 3,857,678,500 shares.
- (2) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") at the AGM: Nil.
- (3) Number of shares for holders required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- (4) The scrutineer for the poll at the AGM was Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong Share Registrar of the Company.

For and on behalf of CK HUTCHISON HOLDINGS LIMITED

### **Edith Shih**

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 10 May 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group
Co-Managing Director)
Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group
Co-Managing Director)
Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director
and Deputy Managing Director)
Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing
Director)
Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing
Director)
Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing
Director)
Ms Edith SHIH

# Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose Mr William Elkin MOCATTA (Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David Kadoorie) Mr William SHURNIAK Mr WONG Chung Hin Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna