(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The Board of Directors of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited comprises 19 Directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director and Deputy Managing Director)

Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing Director)

Ms Edith SHIH

Non-executive Directors

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley

Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent

The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE

Ms LEE Wai Mun. Rose

Mr William Elkin MOCATTA

(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE)

Mr William SHURNIAK

Mr WONG Chung Hin

Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna

Effective 1 January 2019, there are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor	-	M	C
FOK Kin Ning, Canning	-	-	M
Frank John SIXT	-	-	M
IP Tak Chuen, Edmond	-	-	M
KAM Hing Lam	-	-	M
LAI Kai Ming, Dominic	-	-	M
Edith SHIH	-	-	M
CHOW Kun Chee, Roland	-	-	M
CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan	-	-	M

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles	-	-	M
LEUNG Siu Hon	-	-	M
George Colin MAGNUS	-	-	M
CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent	M	M	M
KWOK Tun-li, Stanley	M	-	M
Michael David KADOORIE	-	-	M
LEE Wai Mun, Rose	-	-	M
William SHURNIAK	M	-	M
WONG Chung Hin	C	M	M
WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna	-	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

7 January 2019