Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UPDATE ON EGM ARRANGEMENTS

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 2 December 2020 and its extraordinary general meeting ("EGM") to be held on 18 December 2020. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

On 2 December 2020, the Prevention and Control of Disease (Prohibition on Group Gathering) (Amendment) (No.14) Regulation 2020 came into effect, pursuant to which the number of persons allowed in a room or partitioned area for listed company shareholders' meetings was tightened from 50 to 20.

The Company wishes to confirm that the maximum number of attendees permitted to attend the EGM in person (including the working team to facilitate with the conduct of the EGM) will remain at 50, with attendees accommodated in separate rooms or partitioned areas of no more than 20 persons each.

All other procedures in relation to the EGM as set out in the Circular remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

Edith Shih

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 2 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director and Deputy Managing Director)

Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr KAM Hing Lam
(Deputy Managing Director)

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing Director)

Ms Edith SHIH

Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr LEUNG Siu Hon Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr KWOK Tun-li, Stanley
Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent
The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE
Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose
Mr William Elkin MOCATTA
(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael
David Kadoorie)
Mr WONG Kwai Lam
Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna