Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 19 MAY 2022 – POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting ("AGM") of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company") held on 19 May 2022 are as follows:

| | Ordinary Desclutions | Number of Votes (%)* | | Passed by shareholders |
|----------------------|---|-----------------------------|---------------------------|------------------------|
| Ordinary Resolutions | | For | Against | |
| 1 | To consider and adopt the audited Financial Statements, the Reports of the Directors and the Independent Auditor for the year ended 31 December 2021 | 2,575,744,428 (99.8382%) | 4,174,271 (0.1618%) | Yes |
| 2 | To declare a final dividend | 2,579,915,484 (99.9998%) | 3,952 (0.0002%) | Yes |
| 3(a) | To re-elect Mr Li Tzar Kuoi, Victor as Director | 2,230,848,476 (86.8801%) | 336,882,960 (13.1199%) | Yes |
| 3(b) | To re-elect Mr Frank John Sixt as Director | 1,918,719,457 (74.7243%) | 649,011,243 (25.2757%) | Yes |
| 3(c) | To re-elect Ms Edith Shih as Director | 2,427,486,339 (94.0918%) | 152,426,097 (5.9082%) | Yes |
| 3(d) | To re-elect Mrs Chow Woo Mo Fong, Susan as Director | 2,471,794,873 (95.8099%) | 108,100,563 (4.1901%) | Yes |
| 3(e) | To re-elect The Hon Sir Michael David Kadoorie as Director | 2,506,830,055 (97.1673%) | 73,081,381 (2.8327%) | Yes |
| 3(f) | To re-elect Ms Lee Wai Mun, Rose as Director | 2,562,858,961 (99.3391%) | 17,051,475 (0.6609%) | Yes |
| 3(g) | To re-elect Mrs Leung Lau Yau Fun, Sophie as Director | 2,565,486,416 (99.4409%) | 14,425,020 (0.5591%) | Yes |
| 4 | To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as Independent Auditor and authorise the Directors to fix the Auditor's remuneration | 2,570,649,656 (99.6407%) | 9,268,780 (0.3593%) | Yes |

| Ordinary Resolutions | | Number of Votes (%)* | | Passed by |
|----------------------|--|-----------------------------|-------------------------|--------------|
| | | For | Against | shareholders |
| 5(1) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and dispose of additional shares of the Company [#] | 2,527,327,650 (97.9583%) | 52,675,786 (2.0417%) | Yes |
| 5(2) | To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company [#] | 2,575,410,225 (99.8219%) | 4,594,211 (0.1781%) | Yes |

* All percentages rounded to 4 decimal places.

[#] The full text of Resolutions 5(1) and 5(2) is set out in the Notice of AGM.

Notes:

- (1) All Directors of the Company attended the AGM.
- (2) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on all the resolutions at the AGM: 3,834,484,500 shares.
- (3) Number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") at the AGM: Nil.
- (4) Number of shares for holders required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- (5) The scrutineer for the poll at the AGM was Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong Share Registrar of the Company.

For and on behalf of CK HUTCHISON HOLDINGS LIMITED

Edith Shih

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 19 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group Co-Managing Director) Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director) Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director and Deputy Managing Director) Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director) Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director) Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing Director) Ms Edith SHIH

Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHENG Hoi Chuen, Vincent The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose Mrs LEUNG LAU Yau Fun, Sophie Mr William Elkin MOCATTA *(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David Kadoorie)* Mr Paul Joseph TIGHE Mr WONG Kwai Lam Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna