(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 29 August 2022, the Board of Directors of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited comprises 17 Directors as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman and Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Group Co-Managing Director)

Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Finance Director and Deputy Managing Director)

Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director)

Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Deputy Managing Director)

Ms Edith SHIH

Non-executive Directors

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles Mr George Colin MAGNUS

Independent Non-executive Directors

The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE

Ms LEE Wai Mun, Rose

Mrs LEUNG LAU Yau Fun, Sophie

Mr William Elkin MOCATTA

(Alternate to The Hon Sir Michael David KADOORIE)

Mr Paul Joseph TIGHE

Mr WONG Kwai Lam

Dr WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna

The table below provides membership information of the committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor	-	M	M	-
FOK Kin Ning, Canning	-	-	-	-
Frank John SIXT	-	-	-	С
IP Tak Chuen, Edmond	-	-	-	-
KAM Hing Lam	-	-	-	-
LAI Kai Ming, Dominic	-	-	-	-
Edith SHIH	-	-	-	M
CHOW Kun Chee, Roland	-	-	-	-
CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan	-	-	-	-

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Sustainability Committee
LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles	-	-	-	-
George Colin MAGNUS	-	-	-	-
Michael David KADOORIE	-	-	-	-
LEE Wai Mun, Rose	M	-	-	-
LEUNG LAU Yau Fun, Sophie	-	M	-	-
Paul Joseph TIGHE	M	-	-	-
WONG Kwai Lam	С	-	M	-
WONG Yick-ming, Rosanna	-	С	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

30 August 2022