CHINA MOTOR BUS COMPANY, LIMITED



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: **026**)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Motor Bus Company, Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Henry NGAN (Chairman) Michael John MOIR

Non-Executive Director

Fritz HELMREICH

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. Stephen TAN, M.B.A., B.A. Dr. CHAU Ming Tak

There are 2 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. (Chairman) Fritz HELMREICH Stephen TAN, M.B.A., B.A. Dr. CHAU Ming Tak

Remuneration Committee

Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. (Chairman) Fritz HELMREICH Stephen TAN, M.B.A., B.A. Dr. CHAU Ming Tak

Hong Kong, 27th November, 2020