CHINA MOTOR BUS COMPANY, LIMITED



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: **026**)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Motor Bus Company, Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

NGAN Kit-ling, J.P. (Chairman & Managing Director)
Dr. NGAN Kit-keung, D.Sc., Ph.D., D.B.A., F.I.Mgt., F.C.I.D., F.I.T.L., F.A.A.S., P.Eng. (Assistant Managing Director)
Dr. Henry NGAN

Non-Executive Director

Fritz HELMREICH

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LIU Lit-mo, L.L.D., M.B.E., J.P. Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. TSE Yiu-wah

There are 2 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. (Chairman) Fritz HELMREICH TSE Yiu-wah

Remuneration Committee

Anthony Grahame STOTT, B.Sc., F.F.A. (Chairman) Fritz HELMREICH TSE Yiu-wah

Hong Kong, 19th March, 2012