Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



COMPLETION OF DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION CONCERNING THE ACQUISITION OF EQUITY INTERESTS IN YANGPU ZHAOHE INDUSTRIAL CO. LTD.

Reference is made to the announcement of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited (the "Company") dated 28 December 2015 (the "Announcement") in relation to the acquisition of the equity interests in Yangpu Zhaohe. Capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless otherwise stated.

COMPLETION OF THE ACQUISITIONS

The Board is pleased to announce that the conditions of the Agreement I and the Agreement II have been fulfilled and the Acquisitions were completed on 12 May 2016 in accordance with the terms and conditions of the Agreement I and the Agreement II.

Pursuant to Agreement I, Jiatai Construction shall pay the consideration in cash to Vendor I within 3 months after the registration of the transfer of the 10.2% registered capital of Yangpu Zhaohe with the relevant authorities.

Pursuant to Agreement II, Jiatai Construction shall pay the consideration in cash to Vendor II within 3 months after the registration of the transfer of the 8.16% registered capital of Yangpu Zhaohe with the relevant authorities.

Upon the completion of the Acquisitions, Yangpu Zhaohe has become a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Group and its financial results and assets and liabilities will be fully consolidated into the consolidated financial statements of the Group and the Group's indirect equity interests in Tongren has been increased from 86.69% to 100%.

By Order of the Board China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited Dr. Lim Cheok Peng Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: -

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman), Dr. Jonathan Weiyan Seah (Chief Executive Officer), Dato' Wong Peng Chong and Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Non-Executive Director

Dr. Lim Cheok Peng (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Mr. Ma Wah Yan and Mr. Zhang Jian