LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited are set out below :

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman)

Dr. Jonathan Weiyan Seah (Chief Executive Officer)

(Stock Code: 383)

Dato' Wong Peng Chong

Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Lim Cheok Peng (Chairman)

Mr. Liao Feng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lau Siu Ki

Mr. Zhang Jian

Dr. Xia Xiaoning

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee
Ms. Chong Sok Un	-	С	-	С	С
Dato' Wong Peng Chong	-	M	M	M	M
Mr. Kong Muk Yin	-	-	M	M	M
Mr. Liao Feng	М	-	M	-	M
Mr. Lau Siu Ki	С	M	M	-	-
Mr. Zhang Jian	М	M	M	-	-
Dr. Xia Xiaoning	M	M	С	-	-

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M — Member of the relevant Board committees