Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 383)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

References are made to the 2018/2019 annual report (the "Annual Report") and the announcement of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited (the "Company") dated 30 March 2020 (the "Announcement") regarding the final results for the eighteen months ended 31 December 2019. The Company would like to clarify that the section headed "CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING" on page 3 of the Annual Report and page 16 of the Announcement shall be amended and be replaced as follows:

"The annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 11 June 2020. For determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 8 June 2020 to Thursday, 11 June 2020, both dates inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be effected. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfers of ordinary shares, duly accompanied by the relevant share certificates, must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration, no later than 4:30 p.m. on **Friday, 5 June 2020**."

Save as disclosed above, all other information in the Annual Report and the Annuancement shall remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board

China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited

Zhou Liye

Chairman

Hong Kong, 7 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Kong Muk Yin, Mr. Guo Meibao and Mr. Zhou Haiying

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Liye (Chairman), Dato' Wong Peng Chong and Mr. Ma Jianting

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jian, Dr. Xia Xiaoning, Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert and Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa