Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 383)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the circular of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2020 in relation to, among others, re-election of Directors (the "Circular"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Circular, in accordance with Clause 102 of the Bye-Laws, Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert ("**Dr. Wong**") shall retire and being eligible, will offer himself for re-election as a Director at the AGM.

The Board would like to supplement that notwithstanding Dr. Wong has served as a director on the board of more than seven listed companies, he has maintained his professionalism in the directorships of listed companies he served, and has continued actively participated in the meetings of the Board and various committees held by the Company in the past. As such, his time committed for his Director's duties is not affected. The Board (except Dr. Wong) agrees that Dr. Wong has devoted sufficient time to perform his Director's duties and will continue to do so after his re-election. Accordingly, Dr. Wong shall retire and being eligible, would offer himself for re-election by way of a separate resolution to be approved by the Shareholders at the AGM.

By Order of the Board

China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited

Zhou Liye

Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 May 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman), Mr. Kong Muk Yin, Mr. Guo Meibao and Mr. Zhou Haiying

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Liye (Chairman), Dato' Wong Peng Chong and Mr. Ma Jianting

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jian, Dr. Xia Xiaoning, Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert and Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa