(Stock Code: 383)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited are set out below with effect from 11 November 2020:

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Mr. Guo Meibao

Mr. Zhou Haiying

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Liye (*Chairman*) Dato' Wong Peng Chong

Mr. Zheng Zhen

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jian

Dr. Xia Xiaoning

Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert

Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 11 November 2020.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee
Ms. Chong Sok Un	-	С	-	С	С
Mr. Kong Muk Yin	-	-	M	M	M
Mr. Guo Meibao	-	-	-	M	M
Dato' Wong Peng Chong	-	M	M	-	-
Mr. Zheng Zhen	M	-	M	-	M
Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen	-	-	-	-	-
Mr. Zhang Jian	M	M	M	-	-
Dr. Xia Xiaoning	M	M	С	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	M	M	-	-
Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa	M	M	M	-	-

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 10 November 2020