

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited are set out below with effect from 15 April 2021:

Executive Directors

Ms. Chong Sok Un *(Deputy Chairman)* Mr. Kong Muk Yin Mr. Guo Meibao Mr. Zhou Haiying

Non-Executive Directors

Dato' Wong Peng Chong Mr. Zheng Zhen Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jian Dr. Xia Xiaoning Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 15 April 2021.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee
Ms. Chong Sok Un	-	С	-	С	С
Mr. Kong Muk Yin	-	-	М	М	М
Mr. Guo Meibao	-	-	-	М	М
Dato' Wong Peng Chong	-	М	М	-	-
Mr. Zheng Zhen	М	-	М	-	М
Mr. Zhang Jian	М	М	М	-	-
Dr. Xia Xiaoning	М	М	С	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	М	М	-	-
Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa	М	М	М	-	-

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 April 2021