(Stock Code: 383)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited are set out below with effect from 27 October 2022:

#### **Executive Directors**

Ms. Chong Sok Un (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Kong Muk Yin

Mr. Guo Meibao

Mr. Zhou Haiying

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen

Mr. Gao Zhaoyuan

# **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Jian

Dr. Xia Xiaoning

Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert

Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 27 October 2022.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Ms. Chong Sok Un	-	С	M	С	С	-
Mr. Kong Muk Yin	-	-	M	M	M	M
Mr. Guo Meibao	-	-	-	M	M	M
Mr. Gao Zhaoyuan	M	-	M	-	M	-
Mr. Zhang Jian	M	M	M	-	-	-
Dr. Xia Xiaoning	M	M	С	-	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	M	M	-	-	С
Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa	M	M	M	-	-	-

#### Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 October 2022