

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited are set out below with effect from 5 October 2023:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kong Muk Yin Mr. Guo Meibao Mr. Zhou Haiying

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen Mr. Gao Zhaoyuan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jian Dr. Xia Xiaoning Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 5 October 2023.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Executive Committee	Investment Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Kong Muk Yin	-	-	М	М	М	М
Mr. Guo Meibao	-	-	-	М	М	М
Mr. Gao Zhaoyuan	М	-	М	-	М	-
Mr. Zhang Jian	М	М	М	-	-	-
Dr. Xia Xiaoning	М	М	С	-	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	М	М	-	-	С
Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa	М	М	М	-	-	-

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 5 October 2023