Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 15 March 2024 relating to announcement of annual results for the year ended 31 December 2023 (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless specified otherwise.

In addition to the information disclosed in the Announcement, the Company would like to further announce that for determining the Shareholders' entitlement to the proposed final dividend of HK1 cent per share in cash for the year ended 31 December 2023 with the total amount of dividend amounting to approximately HK\$10,860,054.57, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 3 June 2024 to Tuesday, 4 June 2024, both days inclusive. Subject to the approval by the Shareholders at the AGM, the proposed final dividend will be paid on Friday, 2 August 2024 to those Shareholders whose names appear on the register of members at the close of business on Tuesday, 4 June 2024. In order to qualify for the proposed final dividend, all transfers accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, at 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 31 May 2024.

By Order of the Board China Medical & HealthCare Group Limited Kong Muk Yin

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 18 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Kong Muk Yin, Mr. Guo Meibao and Mr. Zhou Haiying being Executive Directors; Mr. Lee Seng Hui (Chairman), Mr. Mark Wong Tai Chun and Mr. Gao Zhaoyuan being Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Zhang Jian, Dr. Xia Xiaoning, Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert and Ms. Yang Lai Sum, Lisa being Independent Non-Executive Directors.