Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Concord New Energy Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Shunxing (Chairman) Ms. Liu Jianhong (Vice Chairperson) Mr. Yu Weizhou (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Niu Wenhui Mr. Gui Kai Dr. Shang Li Mr. Zhai Feng

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Feng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry Dr. Jesse Zhixi Fang Ms. Huang Jian Mr. Zhang Zhong

* For identification purposes only

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Liu Shunxing		С	М
Ms. Liu Jianhong		М	М
Mr. Yap Fat Suan, Henry	С	М	М
Dr. Zhixi Fang			М
Ms. Huang Jian	М	М	
Mr. Zhang Zhong	М	М	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 16 January 2020