

CHINA WIRELESS TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

中國無線科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2369)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Wireless Technologies Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Guo Deying (Chairman and chief executive officer)

Mr. Jiang Chao

Mr. Li Bin

Mr. Li Wang

Non-Executive Director:

Ms. Yang Xiao

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Mr. Chan King Chung

Mr. Yang Xianzu

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee:

Mr. Chan King Chung (Chairman)

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Mr. Yang Xianzu

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Chan King Chung (Chairman)

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Mr. Yang Xianzu

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Guo Deying (*Chairman*) Mr. Xie Weixin Mr. Yang Xianzu

Hong Kong, 26 March 2012