

酷派集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2369)

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Deying (Chairman and chief executive officer) Mr. Jiang Chao (Vice chairman) Mr. Li Bin Mr. Li Wang Mr. Jia Yueting Mr. Liu Hong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin Mr. Chan King Chung

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (*Chairman*) Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (*Chairman*) Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Guo Deying (*Chairman*) Mr. Xie Weixin Mr. Chan King Chung

17 August 2015