

(Stock Code: 2369)

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Chao (Vice Chairman, Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Leung Siu Kee Mr. Lam Ting Fung Freeman Mr. Liang Rui

Non-Executive Directors Mr. Liu Hong Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin Mr. Chan King Chung

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (*Chairman*) Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (*Chairman*) Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Xie Weixin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (*Chairman*) Mr. Xie Weixin Mr. Jiang Chao

19 January 2018