coolpad 酷派

COOLPAD GROUP LIMITED

酷派集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2369)

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jiajun (Chairman)

Mr. Liang Rui (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lam Ting Fung Freeman

Mr. Ma Fei

Mr. Xu Yibo

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Mr. Chan King Chung

Mr. Guo Jinghui

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (Chairman)

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (Chairman)

Dr. Huang Dazhan

Mr. Xie Weixin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung (Chairman)

Mr. Xie Weixin

Mr. Chen Jiajun

29 October 2019