

COOLPAD GROUP LIMITED

酷派集團有限公司 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2369)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jiajun *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Ma Fei Mr. Lam Ting Fung Freeman

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Rui Mr. Ng Wai Hung Mr. Xu Yibo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Chan King Chung Mr. Guo Jinghui Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung *(Chairman)* Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny

Remuneration Committee Mr. Chan King Chung *(Chairman)* Dr. Huang Dazhan Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chan King Chung *(Chairman)* Mr. Chen Jiajun Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny

21 December 2021