Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

COOLPAD GROUP LIMITED

酷派集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2369)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT ON POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2022

Reference is made to the announcement of Coolpad Group Limited (the "Company") dated 16 June 2022 in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") held on 16 June 2022 ("Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those set out in the Announcement.

This announcement is made pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited to provide supplemental information on the attendance of the Directors at the AGM.

The attendance record of the directors of the Company at the AGM was as follows:

Mr. Chen Jiajun and Mr. Ma Fei, the executive Directors; Mr. Liang Rui, Mr. Ng Wai Hung and Mr. Xu Yibo, the non-executive Directors and Mr. Guo Jinghui, Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny and Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael, the independent non-executive Directors attended the AGM held on 16 June 2022 in person or by electronic means. Mr. Chan King Chung, the independent non-executive Director, was unable to attend due to other business engagement.

Save as disclosed above, all information set out in the Announcement remain unchanged.

By order of the Board
Coolpad Group Limited
Chen Jiajun
Executive Director
Chief Executive Officer
Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) two executive Directors, namely Mr. Chen Jiajun and Mr. Ma Fei; (ii) three non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Liang Rui, Mr. Ng Wai Hung and Mr. Xu Yibo; and (iii) four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan King Chung, Mr. Guo Jinghui, Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny and Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael.