COOlpad 酷派

COOLPAD GROUP LIMITED

酷派集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2369)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jiajun (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Ma Fei

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Rui

Mr. Ng Wai Hung

Mr. Xu Yibo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Jinghui

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny

Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny (Chairman)

Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael

Mr. Guo Jinghui

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny (Chairman)

Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael

Mr. Guo Jinghui

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ngai Tsz Hin Michael (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Jiajun

Mr. Chiu Sin Nang Kenny