

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Coolpad Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Jiajun (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Ma Fei

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Rui Mr. Ng Wai Hung Mr. Xu Yibo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guo Jinghui Ms. Wang Guan Mr. Cheuk Ho Kan

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheuk Ho Kan *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Jinghui Ms. Wang Guan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cheuk Ho Kan (*Chairman*) Mr. Guo Jinghui Ms. Wang Guan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Chen Jiajun (*Chairman*) Ms. Wang Guan Mr. Cheuk Ho Kan

8 January 2024