

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1199)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of COSCO SHIPPING Ports Limited are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board

FENG Boming

Executive Directors

ZHANG Dayu (Managing Director)
DENG Huangjun (Deputy Managing Director)
WONG Tin Yau, Kelvin (Deputy Managing Director)

Independent Non-executive Directors

FAN HSU Lai Tai, Rita Adrian David LI Man Kiu LAM Yiu Kin CHAN Ka Lok YANG Liang Yee Philip

Non-executive Directors

ZHANG Wei CHEN Dong

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment and Strategic Planning Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee (Formerly known as Corporate Governance Committee)	Risk Management Committee
FENG Boming	Chairman		Member	Member	Chairman	Member	
ZHANG Dayu	Member				Member		Chairman
DENG Huangjun	Member				Member		Member
ZHANG Wei							
CHEN Dong							
WONG Tin Yau, Kelvin	Member						
FAN HSU Lai Tai, Rita		Member	Chairman	Member			
Adrian David LI Man Kiu		Chairman	Member	Chairman			
LAM Yiu Kin		Member					
CHAN Ka Lok			Member			Chairman	
YANG Liang Yee Philip						Member	

Hong Kong, 30 March 2021