

## (Singapore Stock Code: ATL.SI)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Courage Marine Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Sue Ka Lok (*Chairman*) Lai Ming Wai (*Chief Executive Officer*) Wu Jian Chan Yuk Yee

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Foo Meng Kee Ngiam Zee Moey Zhou Qijin To Yan Ming, Edmond

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Sue Ka Lok			Member
Foo Meng Kee	Member		
Ngiam Zee Moey	Chairman	Member	Member
Zhou Qijin	Member	Chairman	Chairman
To Yan Ming, Edmond	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 25 January 2016

\* For identification purpose only