

(Singapore Stock Code: ATL.SI)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Courage Marine Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sue Ka Lok (*Chairman*) Mr. Lai Ming Wai (*Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Chan Yuk Yee Mr. Zhou Jifeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ngiam Zee Moey Mr. Zhou Qijin Mr. To Yan Ming, Edmond

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Sue Ka Lok			Member
Ngiam Zee Moey	Chairman	Member	Member
Zhou Qijin	Member	Member	Chairman
To Yan Ming, Edmond	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 8 June 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only