Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CONVENIENCE RETAIL ASIA LIMITED

利亞零售有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00831)

Change of Composition of Nomination Committee

The board (the "Board") of directors of Convenience Retail Asia Limited (the "Company") announces that Dr Sarah Mary LIAO Sau Tung and Mr Terence FUNG Yue Ming have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee of the Company with effect from 26 November 2021.

After the abovementioned appointment, the Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

Dr William FUNG Kwok Lun – Chairman Mr Anthony LO Kai Yiu – Member Mr ZHANG Hongyi – Member Dr Sarah Mary LIAO Sau Tung – Member Mr Terence FUNG Yue Ming – Member

On behalf of the Board

Convenience Retail Asia Limited

William FUNG Kwok Lun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 November 2021

As at the date of this announcement, Executive Director of the Company is Mr Richard Yeung Lap Bun; Non-executive Directors are Dr William Fung Kwok Lun, Mr Godfrey Ernest Scotchbrook, Mr Benedict Chang Yew Teck, Ms Sabrina Fung Wing Yee and Mr Terence Fung Yue Ming; Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr Anthony Lo Kai Yiu, Mr Zhang Hongyi and Dr Sarah Mary Liao Sau Tung.