

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 1 January 2021, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Crystal International Group Limited are as below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth (*Chairman*) Mrs. LO CHOY Yuk Ching Yvonne Mr. LO Ching Leung Andrew Mr. WONG Chi Fai Mr. WONG Sing Wah Mr. LO Howard Ching Ho

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki Mr. MAK Wing Sum Alvin

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton (*Chairman*) Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki

^{*} For identification purpose only.

Remuneration Committee

Mr. MAK Wing Sum Alvin (*Chairman*) Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth

Nomination Committee

Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth (*Chairman*) Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton Mr. MAK Wing Sum Alvin

Corporate Development Committee

Mr. LO Ching Leung Andrew (*Chairman*) Mr. WONG Chi Fai Mr. WONG Sing Wah Mr. LO Howard Ching Ho Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki Mr. MAK Wing Sum Alvin Mr. LI Wai Kwan Mr. LEE Kean Phi Mark

Hong Kong, 1 January 2021