

CHINA INNOVATIVE FINANCE GROUP LIMITED

中國新金融集團有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 412)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Innovative Finance Group Limited with effect from 9 December 2016 are set out below:

Non-Executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Li Hang

Executive Directors

Ms. Cheng Yan (*Chief Executive*) Mr. Wang Zhenjiang Mr. Yau Wai Lung Mr. Ma Chao

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Qiu Jianyang

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. To Shing Chuen Mr. Chung Yuk Lun Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Chung Yuk Lun (*Chairman*) Mr. To Shing Chuen Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Zhenjiang Mr. Yau Wai Lung Mr. To Shing Chuen Mr. Chung Yuk Lun

Nomination Committee

Mr. Li Hang (*Chairman*) Mr. Yau Wai Lung Mr. To Shing Chuen Mr. Chung Yuk Lun Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Executive Committee

Mr. Yau Wai Lung (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Zhenjiang Mr. Ma Chao

Hong Kong, 9 December 2016