(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 412)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited with effect from 14 January 2020 are set out below:

Executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Wang Xiaodong

Executive Director and Vice-Chairman

Mr. Liu Han

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Mr. Liu Yao

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Mr. Qiu Jianyang

Mr. Lo Man Tuen

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. To Shing Chuen

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Mr. Guan Huanfei

Mr. Tan Yuexin

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping (Chairman)

Mr. To Shing Chuen

Mr. Guan Huanfei

Mr. Tan Yuexin

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping (Chairman)

Mr. To Shing Chuen

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Mr. Tan Yuexin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Chairman)

Mr. To Shing Chuen

Mr. Cheung Wing Ping

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Mr. Tan Yuexin

Executive Committee

Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Han (Vice-Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Mr. Liu Yao

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Hong Kong, 14 January 2020