Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 412)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT - FORGED AND FAKE MOBILE APP

It has come to the attention of China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited (hereinafter referred to as the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") that recently, some unknown parties conducted illegal activities such as fraudulent fundraising through the false use of the "山高金融 CSFG" brand and the name of the Group via the forged and fake mobile app namely "CSF GJT" (hereinafter referred to as the "Forged and Fake Mobile App").

For the avoidance of misleading investors and the shareholders of the Company, the Company would like to clarify and make a declaration that:

- 1. Among the several mobile apps developed by the Group, the only one with "CSFG" in name is "CSFG International SEC LTD 山高國際證券(股運通)". Saved for the above, the Group has never developed any mobile app in the name of "山高金融" or "CSFG", nor has it authorized any entity or individual to publish mobile app in the above names either.
- 2. The unknown parties developed and published such Forged and Fake Mobile App have no connection with the Group and the Group is not responsible for the contents in the Forged and Fake Mobile App.

The Company strictly condemns such behaviours and hereby reserves all its legal rights.

By Order of the Board China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited Wang Xiaodong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 November 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Company has five executive directors, namely Mr. Wang Xiaodong, Mr. Liu Han, Mr. Liu Honghui, Mr. Liu Zhijie and Mr. Liu Yao; three non-executive directors, namely Mr. Liang Zhanhai, Mr. Chen Di and Mr. Gao Guicheng; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Guan Huanfei, Mr. Chan Wai Hei, Mr. Tan Yuexin and Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan.