

(Stock Code: 412)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited with effect from 11 June 2021 are set out below:

Executive Director and Chairman

Mr. Wang Xiaodong

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Honghui Mr. Liu Zhijie Mr. Liu Yao

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Zhanhai Mr. Chen Di Mr. Gao Guicheng

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guan Huanfei Mr. Chan Wai Hei Mr. Tan Yuexin Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Executive Committee

Mr. Wang Xiaodong *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Honghui Mr. Sun Qingwei Mr. Liu Zhijie Mr. Liu Yao

Audit Committee

Mr. Chan Wai Hei *(Chairman)* Mr. Chen Di Mr. Gao Guicheng Mr. Tan Yuexin Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Guan Huanfei *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Zhijie Mr. Liu Honghui Mr. Chan Wai Hei Mr. Tan Yuexin

Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Xiaodong *(Chairman)* Mr. Chen Di Mr. Chan Wai Hei Mr. Tan Yuexin Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan

Hong Kong, 11 June 2021