(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 412)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Shandong Hi-Speed Financial Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiaodong (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Jianbiao (Vice Chairman)

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Mr. Liu Yao

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Liang Zhanhai

Mr. Chen Di

Mr. Wang Wenbo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Guan Huanfei

Mr. Chan Wai Hei

Mr. Tan Yuexin

Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Development Committee
Mr. Wang Xiaodong	С			С	
Mr. Zhu Jianbiao	M				С
Ms. Liao Jianrong	M				
Mr. Liu Zhijie	M		M		
Mr. Liu Yao	M				M
Mr. Liang Zhanhai					
Mr. Chen Di		M		M	M
Mr. Wang Wenbo		M			
Mr. Guan Huanfei			C		
Mr. Chan Wai Hei		С	M	M	
Mr. Tan Yuexin		M	M	M	
Mr. Jonathan Jun Yan		M		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 May 2022