List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

CAI Dongchen (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

FENG Zhenying

CHAK Kin Man

PAN Weidong

ZHAO John Huan

WANG Shunlong

WANG Huaiyu

LU Jianmin

WANG Zhenguo

Non-executive Director

LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo

Independent Non-executive Directors:

HUO Zhenxing
QI Moujia
GUO Shichang
CHAN Siu Keung, Leonard
WANG Bo
ZHANG Fawang

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
CAI Dongchen		С	
LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo	M		M
HUO Zhenxing	M		M
QI Moujia		M	
CHAN Siu Keung, Leonard	C	M	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees