

(Stock code: 1093)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

CAI Dongchen (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) FENG Zhenying CHAK Kin Man PAN Weidong ZHAO John Huan WANG Shunlong WANG Huaiyu LU Jianmin WANG Zhenguo WANG Jinxu

Non-executive Director LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo

Independent Non-executive Directors: CHAN Siu Keung, Leonard WANG Bo

LO Yuk Lam YU Jinming CHEN Shilin

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
CAI Dongchen		С	
LEE Ka Sze, Carmelo	М		М
CHAN Siu Keung, Leonard	С	М	С
WANG Bo	М		М
LO Yuk Lam		М	

Notes:

Hong Kong, 30 May 2014

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees