## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	ash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited	
Stock code	01093	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Results Announcement For The Six Months Ended 30 June 2021	
Announcement date	26 August 2021	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Semi-annual dividend	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year / period end	30 June 2021	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.08 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.08 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1: HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	10 September 2021	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 September 2021 16:30	
Book close period	From 14 September 2021 to 15 September 2021	
Record date	15 September 2021	
Payment date	08 October 2021	
	Tricor Secretaries Limited	
	Level 54	
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.0.0

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Division of the income		

## Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. CAI Dongchen, Mr. ZHANG Cuilong, Mr. WANG Zhenguo, Mr. PAN Weidong, Mr. WANG Huaiyu, Dr. LI Chunlei, Dr. WANG Qingxi, Mr. CHAK Kin Man and Dr. JIANG Hao as executive directors; and Mr. WANG Bo, Mr. CHEN Chuan, Prof. WANG Hongguang, Mr. AU Chun Kwok Alan and Mr. LAW Cheuk Kin Stephen as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.0.0