Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



香港 🕶 統 國際投資有限公司

CHINA TRAVEL INTERNATIONAL INVESTMENT HONG KONG LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 308)

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND

STRATEGY AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE; AND APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND STRATEGY AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited (the "Company") announces that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Wang Shuai Ting as the Chairman, Ms. Jiang Yan, Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter, Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To and Mr. Chan Wing Kee as members has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 25 June 2012. In addition, the strategy and development committee comprising Mr. Xu Muhan as the Chairman, Mr. Zhang Fengchun, Mr. Fu Zhuoyang, Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter and Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To as members has been established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 25 June 2012.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that Mr. Wang Shuai Ting and Ms. Jiang Yan have been appointed as members of the remuneration committee with effect from 25 June 2012.

By Order of the Board
China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited
Wang Shuai Ting

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 June 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises seven executive Directors, namely Mr. Wang Shuai Ting, Mr. Lo Sui On, Ms. Jiang Yan, Mr. Fang Xiaorong, Mr. Zhang Fengchun, Mr. Xu Muhan and Mr. Fu Zhuoyang; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Fong Yun Wah, Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter, Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To and Mr. Chan Wing Kee.