(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 308)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors of China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Shuai Ting (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Sui On (Vice Chairman)

Ms. Jiang Yan

Mr. Fang Xiaorong

Mr. Zhang Fengchun

Mr. Xu Muhan (General Manager)

Mr. Fu Zhuoyang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Fong Yun Wah

Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter

Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To

Mr. Chan Wing Kee

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Wang Shuai Ting		M	C	
Ms. Jiang Yan		M	M	
Mr. Zhang Fengchun				M
Mr. Xu Muhan				С
Mr. Fu Zhuoyang				M
Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter	С	С	M	M
Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To	M	M	M	M
Mr. Chan Wing Kee	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 25 June 2012