

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 308)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Fengchun (Chairman)

Mr. Lo Sui On (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Fu Zhuoyang

Mr. Qu Simon Tao (Executive Deputy General Manager) (in charge of overall operation)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Fong Yun Wah

Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter

Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To

Mr. Chan Wing Kee

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Board Committee			
Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Zhang Fengchun		M	С	С
Mr. Fu Zhuoyang				M
Mr. Wong Man Kong, Peter	С	С	M	M
Mr. Sze, Robert Tsai To	M	M	M	M
Mr. Chan Wing Kee	M	M	M	M

Notes:

 \mathbf{C} Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 October 2016