

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 308)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Hong (Chairman) Mr. Lo Sui On (Vice Chairman) Mr. Wu Qiang (General Manager) Mr. Yang Hao Mr. Fan Dongsheng Mr. Tang Yong

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Tsang Wai Hung

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tse Cho Che Edward Mr. Zhang Xiaoke Mr. Huang Hui Mr. Chen Johnny Mr. Song Dawei

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Board Committee		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Jiang Hong		М	С
Mr. Tse Cho Che Edward	М	М	М
Mr. Zhang Xiaoke	М	М	М
Mr. Huang Hui	М	М	М
Mr. Chen Johnny	С	С	М
Mr. Song Dawei	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 15 April 2021