(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 308)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Travel International Investment Hong Kong Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Qiang (Chairman)

Mr. Feng Gang (General Manager)

Mr. Li Pengyu

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Wai Hung

Mr. Tao Xiaobin

Mr. Fan Zhishi

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Tse Cho Che Edward

Mr. Zhang Xiaoke

Mr. Huang Hui

Mr. Chen Johnny

Mr. Song Dawei

The membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

	Board Committee		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wu Qiang			С
Mr. Tse Cho Che Edward	M	M	M
Mr. Zhang Xiaoke	M	M	M
Mr. Huang Hui	M	M	M
Mr. Chen Johnny	С	С	M
Mr. Song Dawei	M	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 9 November 2022