Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Zenith Chemical Group Limited 中國天化工集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 362)

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE ADDRESS, PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND SHARE TRANSFER AGENT IN BERMUDA; AND ADOPTION OF MEMORANDUM OF CONTINUANCE AND NEW BYE-LAWS BECOMING EFFECTIVE

Reference is made to the announcements of the Company dated 21 April 2017 and 2 June 2017 (the "Announcements") and in relation to the Change of Domicile and De-registration of the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcements.

Following the Change of Domicile to Bermuda and De-registration of the Company from the Cayman Islands becoming effective, the board of directors (the "Board") of China Zenith Chemical Group Limited (the "Company") announces that (i) the registered office of the Company has been changed to Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton HM12, Bermuda; and (ii) Estera Management (Bermuda) Limited of Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton, HM12, Bermuda has been appointed as the principal share registrar and share transfer agent of the Company in Bermuda. Tricor Investor Services Limited of Level 22, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong remains as the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong.

In connection with the Change of Domicile, the New Memorandum of Continuance and Bye-laws had been adopted by the Company with effect from 24 April 2017 (Bermuda Time) (or 24 April 2017 (Hong Kong time)).

On behalf of the board of

China Zenith Chemical Group Limited

Chan Yuk Foebe

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 9 June 2017

As at the date hereof, Ms. Chan Yuk Foebe, Mr. Law Tze Ping Eric, Mr. Yu Defa are the executive Directors and Mr. Ma Wing Yun Bryan, Mr. Tam Ching Ho, Mr. Hau Chi Kit are the independent non-executive Directors.