

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS

AND

THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung (Financial Controller and Company Secretary)

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHONG Chi Wah

Mr. Leung King Fai

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. CHONG Chi Wah (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. Leung King Fai

Remuneration Committee

Mr. CHONG Chi Wah (Chairman of Remuneration Committee)

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry

Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Mr. Leung King Fai

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Dr. LI Chi Kwong

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHONG Chi Wah

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Mr. Leung King Fai

Hong Kong, 9 June 2015