

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS

AND

THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung (Financial Controller and Company Secretary) Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LI Chi Kwong Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (Chairman of Audit Committee) Dr. LI Chi Kwong Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Remuneration Committee

Dr. LI Chi Kwong (Chairman of Remuneration Committee) Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry Mr. AU-YEUNG Wai Hung Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Nomination Committee

Mr. CHAN Sik Ming, Harry (Chairman of Nomination Committee) Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na Dr. LI Chi Kwong Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Hong Kong, 21 June 2016