

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

 $(Incorporated\ in\ Bermuda\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na Ms. CHEUNG Lai Ming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. LEUNG King Fai

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Mr. Lee Man Kwong

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (Chairman of Remuneration Committee)

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Nomination Committee

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Ming

Mr. YEUNG Chi Shing, Bret

Mr. LEUNG King Fai

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan

Hong Kong, 23 December 2016