

DAISHO MICROLINE HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0567)

LIST OF DIRECTORS

AND

THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Daisho Microline Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na (Chairman)

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Ming

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Lee Man Kwong

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Mr. LAW Ping Wah

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (Chairman of Audit Committee)

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Mr. LAW Ping Wah

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LEUNG King Fai (Chairman of Remuneration Committee)

Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na Mr. LAW Ping Wah

Nomination Committee

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Na (Chairman of Nomination Committee)

Ms. CHEUNG Lai Ming Mr. LEUNG King Fai Mr. CHOU Yuk Yan Mr. LAW Ping Wah

Hong Kong, 16 November 2017